Book 2

Jake & the Giant

  Jake & The Giant is the 2nd instalment in the beautiful The Gryphon Chronicles. …

Read more

The Horn of Moran

The Horn of Moran: Adventurers Wanted, Book 2 The Horn of Moran continues with the …

Read more

The Fire Queen

The Fire Queen is the 2nd chapter in The Hundredth Queen novel series. After the …

Read more