Brent Weeks

Perfect Shadow

  Perfect Shadow is an introductory novel if the Night Angel Trilogy. It is written …

Read more

The Burning White

  The Burning White is the 5th chapter out of the popular Lightbringer novel series …

Read more

The Blood Mirror

  The Blood Mirror is chapter 4 of the highly exquisite The Lightbringer novel series. …

Read more