Emily March

Angel’s Rest

Angel’s Rest is a literature & fiction novel. It is the first installment in the …

Read more


Jackson is the first chapter in Eternity Springs: The McBrides of Texas. This is categorized …

Read more

A Stardance Summer

A Stardance Summer is the 13th book in Eternity Springs novel series. This is a …

Read more