Gav Thorpe

The Primarchs

The Primarchs is the 20th and ultimate chapter of the marathon The Horus Heresy novel …

Read more

Deliverance Lost

Deliverance Lost is chapter 18 of The Horus Heresy mega novel series. The novel is …

Read more

Age of Darkness

Age of Darkness is a multi-writer novel, which actually is a collection of short novels …

Read more