Keith C. Blackmore

To Thunderous Applause

Author Keith C. Blackmore continues his excellent storytelling in this fifth book of the series. …

Read more

About the Blood

Once again, Keith C. Blackmore and John Lee have delivered another excellent storytelling and narrative …

Read more

House of Pain

This is the second book in the 131 Days series. If you’ve not read the …

Read more