Numina Series

Siege and Sacrifice

Siege and Sacrifice: Numina, Book 3 Siege and Sacrifice is book 3 of the Numina …

Read more

Myths and Mortals

Myths and Mortals: Numina, Book 2 Myths and Mortals is a fantastic new chapter from …

Read more

Smoke and Summons

Smoke and Summons: (Numina, Book 1) Smoke and Summons is a fantastic new novel, which …

Read more