S. M. Stirling

The Golden Princess

The Rudi family continues the quest and of course the war against the terror that …

Read more

The Scourge of God

  Rudi MacKenzie still leads his charges in search of the major cause of the …

Read more

The Sunrise Lands

This is another fantasy/fiction action-packed book from Dies and fire trilogy. It follows the plot …

Read more