The Original Adventures of Hank the Cowdog

| | ,

John R. Erickson has created a great list of stories for the character created as the Hank who is the Cowdog and gets into his own adventures as his life goes on. This is the book 1 from the series Hank the Cowdog which has been narrated in the voice of John R. Erickson explaining all the vents and the characters in a way that make the story irresistible for all.

Though there are many things that the Cowdog has to handle and has greater responsibilities to solve the issues around, the Cowdog manages itself to seek out the best out of any solutions he has. Hank has to find all the facts and get to solve the mysteries as part of the duties the dog has as the head of the Ranch security.

tokybook mobile app

But when Hank gets involved in solving the mystery of a murder at the ranch there comes a twist when the number one suspect is the hank itself. Hanks decides to leave the ranch and resigns from his duties to find his own fate among the coyotes who will be training him for his own mystery adventures.

He is now prepared to begin a new era of his new career where is free to do his own things in his own way and he will decide what he should be instead of a security dog or whether it’s the best things for him. Similar stories like The Further Adventures of Hank the Cowdog and  It’s a Dog’s Life would be good to listen to as well.


Tokybook.Com Member Benefit

- Free 2000+ ebooks (download and online)

- You can see your watched audiobooks

- You can have your favorite audiobooks

- After 15-Sep-2021, Bookmark will only available for member

Tokybook Audio Player

The Audio Player works best on Google Chrome (latest version)


    The audio player works best on the IOS Mobile App

    IOS App name: Tokybook-US

    Audiobooks for you!


    Something in the Water

    The Further Adventures of Hank the Cowdog


    Leave a Comment