Home English Audiobook The Silver Chair: The Chronicles of Narnia

The Silver Chair: The Chronicles of Narnia

  • The Silver Chair: The Chronicles of Narnia Book 4

    The 4th book in the Chronicles of Narnia so if you have listened to the 3 books, then you definitely have to be excited for what’s to come, but if you enjoy this book then you should continue reading. There will be 3 more books and that means you will spend more time with the lions or Asians as  the author calls it.

    The story begins when Eustace appears and is very unpleasant becasue he is not aware of the right books to read. He likes reading books about exports and imports, and the government instead of fantasies and fairy tales. Those books do not say a lot about dragons and witches. This is a problem for Eustace because he is able to prove people wrong and they are bullied. Although, Eustace does end up in a dragon’s lair and does not know that the treasure found there is cursed.

    The Silver Chair forms the muscles of imagination and lets your mind explore the realms of larger principles like loyalty, friendship, courage, and faith in exciting ways. These are all just positive for the mind and really fun.

    The Voyage of the Dawn Treader: The Chronicles of Narnia

    Pic credit: http://rocknrollghost.com

    The story happens in England, at a certain bizzare school called Experiment House. The things that happen here are all unpleasant that includes bullying. This time, the bullies like to pick on Jill Poe who is about 10 years old. She is crying behind the gym so no one would see her, and that is where the story begins. Eustace Scrubb steps in to comfort Jill by telling her about Narnia. The bullies are not able to proceed with their plan to pick on Jill as they see Eustace.

    Both of them do not expect to outrun the bullies, but they manage to. Jill and Eustace open a door in the stonewall surrounding the Experiment House and to Aslan country. Jill gets separated from Eustace because of her pride as she lands into trouble. This makes their journey to Narnia more challenging and that is what this audiobook is for – finding out the rest of their adventure.

    Download This Book To Your Device

    List book in the series

    1. The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe: The Chronicles of Narni
    2. Prince Caspian: The Chronicles of Narnia
    3. The Voyage of the Dawn Treader: The Chronicles of Narnia
    4. The Silver Chair: The Chronicles of Narnia
    5. The Horse and His Boy: The Chronicles of Narnia
    6. The Magician’s Nephew: The Chronicles of Narnia
    7. The Last Battle: The Chronicles of Narnia

    About Tokybook

    Our mission is connecting people who love book on the world. All resource on this website was contributed by our fans who wanna stream their favorite book for sharing to people. If you have a great book and want to share it, you can send it to me: copyright@tokybook.com .
    We don’t own most of the book was posted on this website and we decline legal responsibility to all book stream by our fans.
    If you are copyright owner, you can send a copyright claim request to me via email copyright@tokybook.com with proof of copyright, i’m alway ready to remove illegal on my website to protect your trademark and copyright content

    Check Also

    The Hammer of Thor Audiobook: Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard, Book 2

    Report Broken Audiobook Content To Fix Issue: * Player Not Working on Mobile Player Not …

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    6 + 1 =