Book 2


Farilane is the second chapter of The Rise and Fall novel series. The latest stories …

Read more

Latte Darling

The main characters in ‘Latte darling’ are Maddison (Maddie) Richards, who’s 31 years old and …

Read more

Shift Silo Book 2

I absolutely loved “Wool”, the first book / omnibus in this story series. “Shift” is …

Read more