Dick Hill

Valley of Silence

Valley of Silence is the 3rd and final chapter of the Circle Trilogy. It is …

Read more

Morrigan’s Cross

  Morrigan’s Cross marks the start of another brilliant trilogy to come from Nora Roberts. …

Read more

Gone Tomorrow

Jack Reacher gets another tortured soul to deal with in the shape of Susan Mark. …

Read more