Book 9

The Undead Part 9

I’m totally hooked on this series and I really like it, but book 9 was …

Read more

Teardrop Lane

Teardrop Lane is the ninth chapter of the Eternity Springs novel series. This fictional novel …

Read more

The Ideal Man

Buchanan series is not the only series that Julie Garwood has created in her life …

Read more