Wheel of Time

A Memory of Light

Robert Jordon’s death left the “Wheel of Time” series in the middle and though for …

Read more

The Gathering Storm

Robert Jordan’s series takes the assistance of Brandon Sanderson this time in writing as the …

Read more

Knife of Dreams

The eleventh part takes us to the final battle through the conclusion of the battle …

Read more