The MaddAddam Trilogy

The Year of the Flood

  Margaret Atwood is back again with the penultimate novel of The MaddAddam Trilogy. She …

Read more

Oryx and Crake

  Oryx and Crake is the opening novel of The MaddAddame Trilogy as per its …

Read more


  MaddAddam is a special literature book based on humor and satire with quite a …

Read more