The Lost Journals


| , ,

Download and Continue Play Audio on the Mobile App

App Name: Short Stories And Audios

Utilize our search toolbar promptly if the article lacks audio! Search Now♥

0.75 Speed
Normal Speed
1.25 Speed
1.5 Speed
2.0 Speed

    The Lost Journals is a horror fiction novel. It is the 17th chapter in Zombie Fallout novel series. The book is authored by Mark Tufo. He is widely known as an author of Zombie Fallout series which stars the popular Mike Talbot’s character. There are plenty of chapters in the entire series and that would make a wonderful listening experience for all those who are into horror or zombie apocalypse stories.

    If you are interested in trying more novels from the author then do start with his Lycan Fallout 3: End of Age. After this title, you will also find Mark Tufo in his best writing form in Lycan Fallout 4: Immortality’s Touchstone. These recommended chapters will surely be highly enjoyable in their respective audio versions. It is because they are so wonderfully and passionately narrated. Therefore, you must add them soon into your reading list.

    The story of this novel started with the character of Wilkes. She was all alone and struggling hard to survive on the place which was once known as the Great Britain. This was more than 36 years after the time when a horrific zombie apocalypse wiped out good part of humanity from the face of the world.

    The Lost Journals

    The young woman tried to find her way all along the ruined area and she stumbled across a backpack. She found that filled with several journals which were written by a man she would never meet. But, the man would still somehow change the course of her life. Wilkes through those yellowed pages relived the worst that the life had got to offer her right by the end of the reign of the mankind.

    This is an exceptional title and a must for Zombie Fallout fans.

    Audiobooks for you!


    Devil’s Desk

    Callis Rose


    Leave a Comment