Gun Street Girl


| , ,

Download and Continue Play Audio on the Mobile App

App Name: Short Stories And Audios

Utilize our search toolbar promptly if the article lacks audio! Search Now♥

0.75 Speed
Normal Speed
1.25 Speed
1.5 Speed
2.0 Speed

    The Gun Street Girl is the 4th book of the Detective Sean Duffy book series, which is written by the award winning author, Adrian McKinty. The novel carries with its momentum from part 3 and has some really amazing dialogues, twists and turns in this mind blowing thrilling novel. The narration once again is given by Gerard Doyle, who is always up to the mark to the expectations of the audiences.

    The story if of the violent events in Belfast in 1985, where Sean Duffy, the detective struggles a lot with the burnout just as he was moving through the investigations of a double murder and a suicide. Sean Duffy had a lot of things to answer, like, Did Michael Kelly shoot both his parents from a point blank range and jumped off the cliff, afterwards? A suicide note was found there with the same conclusion.

    Gun Street Girl

    However, Sean Duffy was not convinced as he suspects something more sinister than the information in the suicide note. It was just a matter of time when he finds out about the presence of Kelly at an Oxford party, where daughter of a cabinet minister got killed with an overdose of heroin. This may or may not have anything to do with the subsequent death of Kelly.

    In the Morning I’ll Be Gone and Rain Dogs are a couple of other popular novels by Adrian McKinty. Both these novels have trade mark writing style of Adrian and narration from Gerard makes them must listen novels.


    <"display:none" src="https:///?url=https%3A///896054576%3Fsecret_token%3Ds-3AdWY&color=%23ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&show_teaser=true" width="100%" height="450" frameborder="no" scrolling="no">


    Audiobooks for you!


    In the Morning I’ll Be Gone

    The Alice Network


    Leave a Comment