Angle of Investigation


| ,

Audio is below the Post - Please report to Us as soon as possible If you encounter any errors with the audio, text or images! TOKYBOOK with LOVE ♡

Audiobooks For You!

The angle of Investigation is a collection of short stories and anthologies. It is a collection from the Harry Bosch series which is written by Michael Connelly. He is an amazing author of detective novels and crime fiction, and you will love his police procedures. A very good example of his work can be found in The Black Ice: Harry Bosch Series, Book 2 novel. From the same series, The Last Coyote: Harry Bosch Series, Book 4 will also make a fantastic read.

The narration of this book is done by Len Cariou. There were several narrators tried in this series where Len Carious got the largest share of novels. He was hands down the best narrator in this series and his performance in Angle of Investigation is quite lovely as well.

Angle of Investigation

The “Christmas Even” is the first story in this three-story collection. It was a case of a burglar who got killed in a heist and that pushed Harry Bosch to find a link to his past. In “Father’s Day”, Harry Bosch investigated an accidental death case of a young boy. That was the case that confronted his very own fears and concerns as a father. Then in the “Angle of Investigation”, Harry Bosch investigated one of the very first homicide cases which he ever worked on while he was a rookie uniformed patrolman. It was a case that remained unsolved for several decades.

In this audio novel, you will find LAPD Detective Harry Bosch handling three of the toughest cases of his career. Those cases spanned over a successful and legendary career of the detective in this never-before-read trio of stories.


Two Kinds of Truth

Harry Bosch Box Set


Download and Continue Play Audio on the Mobile App

App Name: Short Stories And Audios

Utilize our search toolbar promptly if the article lacks audio! Search Now♥

0.75 Speed
Normal Speed
1.25 Speed
1.5 Speed
2.0 Speed

    Leave a Comment