Harry Bosch Box Set


| , ,

Download and Continue Play Audio on the Mobile App

App Name: Short Stories And Audios

Utilize our search toolbar promptly if the article lacks audio! Search Now♥

0.75 Speed
Normal Speed
1.25 Speed
1.5 Speed
2.0 Speed

    Harry Bosch Box Set is a collection of suspenseful mystery thriller stories. It is written by Michael Connelly and the stories are part of his Harry Bosch novel series. You will be thoroughly impressed with his writing skills shown in The Black Ice: Harry Bosch Series, Book 2 novel. Another novel from Connelly that promises a lot of entertainment is The Last Coyote: Harry Bosch Series, Book 4.

    Len Carious gave another brilliant and engaging performance in this box set which impressed listeners a lot.

    The Narrows is the first book in this three-book collection. It has Rachel Walling, an FBI agent who got the call that she feared for so many years. It was about the Poet, a serial killer who has finally made a return back to the scene. And then Harry Bosch, a former LAPD detective got a call too.

    Echo Park is the second story in the book. It is about the case of Marie Gesto who disappeared long ago. Harry Bosch tried extremely hard to crack the case but didn’t succeed. He still had that case file on his table even after years when he became part of the Open-Unsolved Unit.

    Harry Bosch Box Set

    The ultimate story in the collection is The Overlook. Harry Bosch here was called out for the investigation of a murder case. This time, Harry Bosch became part of the Homicide Special squad. He was called in for the investigation of a murder case which may lead to extremely chilling consequences.

    This is a very nice and interesting collection of crime drama stories. You will find yourself completely hooked on the characters. Apart from the author, the narrator made these worth it.

    Audiobooks for you!


    Angle of Investigation

    Suicide Run


    Leave a Comment