One Foot in the Grave


| ,

Download and Continue Play Audio on the Mobile App

App Name: Short Stories And Audios

Utilize our search toolbar promptly if the article lacks audio! Search Now♥

0.75 Speed
Normal Speed
1.25 Speed
1.5 Speed
2.0 Speed

    Catherine Crawfield the Half-Vampire started her search for her father not out of love but for revenge. During her teenage she remained searching for her father and then she met Bones who trained her in the art of fight. Bones also showed her the bright side of being a vampire but now it’s all over. Relationship with Bones has ended and Catherine has started working for the government now.

    She hunts the undead who tries to ruin the cities of the humans and over the years her job has resulted in many warm enemies that want her dead. One specific group of assassins comes close to taking her life and Catherine is forced to call for help.

    One Foot in the Grave

    Only Bones can help her tackle this situation and it’s not the first time, it was Bones in Halfway to the Grave and Happily Never After who played an important role there. Getting closer to Bones and then remaining in his protection can also land Catherine into trouble. Bones want her in so many ways and she also thinks that this time she would not be able to resist the temptations.

    Jeaniene Frost starts knitting the feeling of love and lust together in this part of the series. Frost’s stories appeal to the listeners when they come to love scenes. The love in her stories is not the pure kind also it is not the level of ecstasy that the characters want, they show their hunger for flesh and not the soul. Tavia Gilbert also likes narrating such stuff and the listener can feel that the narrator improvises more in such scenes.


    <"display: none;" src="https:///?url=https%3A///1167186619%3Fsecret_token%3Ds-BTioNVmDKxj&color=%23ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=false&show_reposts=false&show_teaser=true" width="100%" height="450" frameborder="no" scrolling="no">

    Audiobooks for you!


    Happily Never After

    Magic Tree House 1-8


    Leave a Comment