Promise of the Witch-King


| ,

Download and Continue Play Audio on the Mobile App

App Name: Short Stories And Audios

Utilize our search toolbar promptly if the article lacks audio! Search Now♥

0.75 Speed
Normal Speed
1.25 Speed
1.5 Speed
2.0 Speed

    Promise of the Witch-King is an aw-inspiring novel by the great author, R. A. Salvatore. It is part 2 of the Forgotten Realms series and that makes it part 15 of the Legend of Drizzt series. The narration of this science fiction fantasy is given by Victor Bevine in his strong and soulful voice, which was required for such a novel.

    The book promised Witch-King of the power himself. And now, after a long time, it is found. It wouldn’t be able to stop people from the act of fight over it, despite knowing that it kills anyone and everyone, who is foolish enough to crack down its cover.

    Promise of the Witch-King

    At this point, it gives a big welcome to everyone to the Bloodstone Lands.

    Artemis Entreri, the human assassin along with Jarlaxle, his dark elf companion have come a long way to frozen northern wastelands. They came there on the request of the dragon patron. However, it didn’t took a very long time for them to realize that they were caught right in the middle of a fight between highly resourceful forces. The forces were capable enough to make them seen as dead and even worse than that.

    But, Jarlaxle and Entreri are not just any random type of the wandering sellswords and the opposing forces this time might have got their best match ever.

    Boundless: A Drizzt Novel and Streams of Silver novels are also written by the novelist, R. A. Salvatore. They have their own uniqueness within the Legend of Drizzt novel series and you can never leave, without acknowledging the great work done by the author and Victor Bevine as narrator of these books.

    Audiobooks for you!


    Servant of the Shard

    The Lone Drow


    1 thought on “Promise of the Witch-King”

    Leave a Comment