DS Heckenburg (Books 1-7)


| , ,

Audio is below the Post - Please report to Us as soon as possible If you encounter any errors with the audio, text or images! TOKYBOOK with LOVE ♡

Audiobooks For You!

These seven books of the series by Paul Finch are all thrill and excitement till the end. Each time we start a different book we face a different situation with a different climax with action and thrill at its peak, thus each of the books have their own taste and spice and can be read separately. The story opens with the missing case of thirty eight women, all the women who disappeared where no loners they were the women who were happy and contended with their lives until the day they disappeared. Heckenburg the one known for solving such cases is given the task but this time he meets the nice guy gang, the gang that could provide anything to anyone if the desired price is paid.

DS Heckenburg (Books 1-7)

Thus there is no clue whatsoever against the whole gang and its working in the underworld.  Another story adds to the killing of a man who is burnt alive in the bonfire and then one murder after the other with no sign of the serial killer. There are one or two more of Finch’s books that also contain murder mysteries, books like Ashes to Ashes – Paul Finch, Shadows – Paul Finch are good to read along with this series that unfolds a new tragedy in its every new part, the hero is the same but the plot of the story and the way of murders or crime along with their motives is quite different than the rest. The chapters or parts of this series also has an element of past linked with the present all the time that is one way of making the impact of the crime scenes deeper.

The narration of the whole series is done by Paul Thornley thus you don’t notice any change in the narration department which is a good thing because in this way we establish an association with the voice of the narrator and familiar voice is always a nice thing to hear.

Books 1 – 3 : 

<"display: none;" src="https:///?url=https%3A///752647470%3Fsecret_token%3Ds-Ca5fe&color=%230400ff&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=false&show_user=false&show_reposts=false&show_teaser=false" width="100%" height="450" frameborder="no" scrolling="no">

Books 4 – 7 :

<"display: none;" src="https:///?url=https%3A///752665308%3Fsecret_token%3Ds-NOjSa&color=%230400ff&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=false&show_user=false&show_reposts=false&show_teaser=false" width="100%" height="450" frameborder="no" scrolling="no">


The Atopia Chronicles

The Black Musketeers


Download and Continue Play Audio on the Mobile App

App Name: Short Stories And Audios

Utilize our search toolbar promptly if the article lacks audio! Search Now♥

0.75 Speed
Normal Speed
1.25 Speed
1.5 Speed
2.0 Speed

    Leave a Comment