Reflection Point


| ,

Download and Continue Play Audio on the Mobile App

App Name: Short Stories And Audios

Utilize our search toolbar promptly if the article lacks audio! Search Now♥

0.75 Speed
Normal Speed
1.25 Speed
1.5 Speed

    Reflection Point is the sixth chapter of the Eternity Springs novel series. This literature & fiction novel is written by Emily March. She is an excellent writer of romance novels and has entertained romance lovers with more than 25 novels to her name where one of them is Luke – The Callahan Brothers. Another novel to mention here is The Summer Melt.

    The audio narration of the Reflection Point novel is done by Amy Landon. Her southern accent was not bad but not great either. Overall, you will be OK with this performance.

    Savannah Moore arrived all alone at Eternity Springs. She was quite determined to have her past to be put behind her. She had a soap shop that fit quite well with the magic of that welcoming and warm community. However, the suspicious, sexy local sheriff promises to upset her with that hard-won type of happiness.

    Reflection Point

    Zach Turner always knew that woman was big trouble, maybe to the town. Possibly to his friends as well and definitely to his heart. Something about that Southern beauty was doing a few crazy things to his bachelor status. It was taunting him a lot with the possibilities which were far beyond his dedication to his extremely dangerous job. Therefore, when their dark past Savannah followed her to the town while wreaking havoc on both of their loves then Zach vowed to fight hard for everything.

    This is an excellent story in the gripping Eternity Springs saga. It will be a story about the remarkable residents of a special place. It will be a story of a woman who was betrayed by life and found her solace in Eternity Springs.

    Audiobooks for you!


    Nightingale Way

    Miracle Road


    Leave a Comment