The Scam



Audio is below the Post - Please report to Us as soon as possible If you encounter any errors with the audio, text or images! TOKYBOOK with LOVE ♡

Audiobooks For You!

The Scam, A Fox and O’Hare Novel is a classic attempt to please listeners seeking excellent drama and situations that are expected from a crime mystery thrillers. The Scam novel is written by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg in a very commanding manner. The book is part 4 of the Fox and O’Hare novel series. The narration of this novel is done by one of the most popular narrators in business, Scott Brick.

Nicholas Fox is a very handsome looking and a charming con man. He is also the thief on the run with some highly valuable stuff. Kate O’Hare, the FBI agent is all set on the trail to locate and arrest Nicholas Fox. At least, this is what everyone used to think about him. In reality, Nicholas Fox and Kate O’Hare are both agents on a secret mission. Their mission was to bring down the super criminals to whom the law couldn’t touch at all, due to lack of evidence, witness and proof. One example of such criminal was Evan trace, a ruthless casino magnate.

The Scam

Evan Trace prime work and crime was to run an illegal money laundering business on a huge scale. This was all done and controlled through his casino based on Macau. Some of the best clients of Evan Trace included dictators, mobsters and some global terrorists as well. Both Kate and Nick were required to dig in deep in this brutal racquet as undercover agents.

The other well-known novels by this authors’ duo include Helter Skelter and The Titanic Secret. Both these crime mysteries have suspense and thrill beyond the imagination of its listeners. Listen it to believe it.




Holy Ghost

The Bounty


Download and Continue Play Audio on the Mobile App

App Name: Short Stories And Audios

Utilize our search toolbar promptly if the article lacks audio! Search Now♥

0.75 Speed
Normal Speed
1.25 Speed
1.5 Speed
2.0 Speed

    Leave a Comment