Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series


| ,

Download and Continue Play Audio on the Mobile App

App Name: Short Stories And Audios

Utilize our search toolbar promptly if the article lacks audio! Search Now♥

0.75 Speed
Normal Speed
1.25 Speed
1.5 Speed
2.0 Speed

    Happily Ever After Companion to the Selected Series is a romantic fictional novel for the teen and young adult audience. This is a book written by Kiera Cass. It is the opening chapter of The Selection novel series. If you are looking to explore the archives of Kiera Cass a little deep then the best novels that would pop up are The One and The Elite.

    The narration of this novel is done by a team of narrators. The names in the team include Amy Rubinate, Nick Podehl, and Rachel F. Hirsch. Their performance was extraordinary and they managed to make this novel quite enjoyable.

    The novel right at the start introduces you with Prince Maxon who is at the phase before he started to feel love for America. His love also extended to a girl who used to respond by the name of Amberly. This happened before she became the queen. See all the Selection through the eyes and mind of a guard who has seen his very own love to slip away. And, the worst part was that the girl has fallen in love with a guy who is not a prince.

    Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series

    This beautiful collection comes with 4 different novellas and all are from the captivating world of the number-one New York Times bestselling series of Kiera Class. The listeners will enjoy this with bonus content which is never seen or heard before.

    The book was good throughout but the ending could have been better. However, the book overall scores well in all categories through which we evaluate any literary book. Moreover, the audio performance by the narration team was also quite good.


    Audiobooks for you!


    The Fate of the Tearling

    Cephrael’s Hand


    Leave a Comment