The Dead Sun


| , ,

Download and Continue Play Audio on the Mobile App

App Name: Short Stories And Audios

Utilize our search toolbar promptly if the article lacks audio! Search Now♥

0.75 Speed
Normal Speed
1.25 Speed
1.5 Speed
2.0 Speed

    The Dead Sun: Star Force, Book 9

    B. V. Larson is known worldwide for his versatility and his amazing grip on a variety of genres. His diversity can be well seen through his 3 books that he wrote on Computer Science subject, which currently is in its 6th edition. B. V. Larson also has 8 of his novels translated into several international languages.

    Those novels have been distributed in a number of countries worldwide. Contemporary science fiction novels are his unique selling point and The Dead Sun is one of them. The book is chapter 9 from the Star Force novel series.
    Storm Assault and Army of One are other quality novels from Star Force. B. V. Larson has really put in his all heart and soul in these stories, which the audience absolutely adore.
    Kyle Riggs sits upon the throne of the Earth with utmost ease. He has managed to liberate his world from a tyrant but only to replace him.

    The Dead Sun

    In this book, the epic war between machines and life comes to its concluding chapter. Both the sides now have novice technology and some expanded industrial bases as well. The Star force and the machines look forward to outclass one another in a glorious, final conflict. Along the way, Kyle Riggs also finds out that who his real enemies and friends are.

    The Dead Sun here brings the Star Force saga but there is nothing to worry about. There are a number of other military based science fiction novels from B. V. Larson for you to cherish.
    Mark Boyett has done the narration for this amazing chapter as well. It was a great and appreciable performance, which the audience thoroughly enjoyed.

    Audiobooks for you!


    Storm Assault

    Exile Star Force, Book 11


    Leave a Comment