The Never War Pendragon, Book 3


| ,

Download and Continue Play Audio on the Mobile App

App Name: Short Stories And Audios

Utilize our search toolbar promptly if the article lacks audio! Search Now♥

0.75 Speed
Normal Speed
1.25 Speed
1.5 Speed
2.0 Speed

    The Never War is the third book in the Pendragon novel series. It is a science fiction and fantasy novel. The author of this book and the series is D. J. MacHale. He has done a tremendous job with the writing of many fiction and fantasy novels. If you want to explore his best work then The Pilgrims of Rayne will inspire you a lot. You will have an even better experience with his The Lost City of Faar novel.

    The Never War novel is narrated by William Dufris. In this chapter, he gave away better performance than his performances in the past chapters of the series.

    Bobby Pendragon was a 15 years old boy. He was a very loyal friend, devoted pet owner, and sports star. Moreover, he was a Traveler as well. Bobby along with his uncle Press had gone to several alternate dimensions of the Denduron territory. On top of that, he also took part in a civil war. He had wade through Cloral, which was a threatened submerged territory. Bobby for one more time discovered himself shoved past the limits of space and time into a territory that appeared to be rather familiar. It was the first Earth.

    The Never War Pendragon, Book 3

    Bobby and Spader, the Traveler from Cloral had fled to NYC. It was in 1937. Against a setting of swing music, gangsters, and the distant brewing war’s sound, both of them must look to uncover the newest plot of Saint Dane.

    The Never War will inspire you with the creative and colorful worlds that the author has produced. This is a book that you will find equally viable for both kids and adults.

    Audiobooks for you!


    The Lost City of Faar

    The Reality Bug


    Leave a Comment