The Reality Bug


| ,

Download and Continue Play Audio on the Mobile App

App Name: Short Stories And Audios

Utilize our search toolbar promptly if the article lacks audio! Search Now♥

0.75 Speed
Normal Speed
1.25 Speed
1.5 Speed
2.0 Speed

    The Reality Bu is a teen & young adult science fiction and fantasy novel. It is the fourth installment in the Pendragon novel series. The book is authored by D. J. MacHale. The author so far has done a great job with his YA and science fiction novels. The Pilgrims of Rayne and The Lost City of Faar are a couple of best novels from D. J. MacHale.

    William Dufris is the narrator since the first book of the Pendragon novel series. He is getting better with every novel and his performance in this book is good, but not perfect.

    The story started with the description of the Veelox territory. The place managed to achieve perfect harmony. Bobby, a 15 years old boy arrived at Veelox. He came there to find Saint Dane evil. Everything so far was quite good and peaceful in Veelox. It was because the place was all deserted. The inhabitants of the territory found a way to penetrate their very own dream worlds. Those worlds allowed them to be whomever they want to be. Their bodies lay in a motionless state. On the other side, their minds managed to outflow themselves to the dream dominion.

    The Reality Bug

    Bobby was quite fresh and relaxed after his battle with Saint Dane. It was on the Earth of 1937. He was quite confident then that he could easily defeat anything or anyone that Saint Dane had schemed for this very world.

    The Pendragon is a very beautiful fantasy time-travel saga that made a fairly good transition in the audio format. This chapter is a very important one in the series which promises to enthrall the listeners.

    Audiobooks for you!


    The Never War Pendragon, Book 3

    Black Water


    Leave a Comment