Raven Rise


| ,

Download and Continue Play Audio on the Mobile App

App Name: Short Stories And Audios

Utilize our search toolbar promptly if the article lacks audio! Search Now♥

0.75 Speed
Normal Speed
1.25 Speed
1.5 Speed
2.0 Speed

    Raven Rise is a science fiction and fantasy book. It is the ninth chapter in the Pendragon novel series and one of its finest. The author of this book and saga is D. J. MacHale. He has done considerable work in the young adult and science fiction genres.

    If you want yourself to treat with something special from the writer then quickly add his The Merchant of Death novel to your reading list. Another book from the author that could find a spot on your list is The Pilgrims of Rayne.

    William Dufris is associated with this series as its narrator since the first chapter. He has grown as a performer through this series and you could experience this in every title in order. His performance in this book had been flawless.

    Raven Rise

    That was where it all started. It was the showdown of Halla. But, there was one major thing missing. It was none other than Bobby pendragon himself. While he remained captured in the territory of Ibara, the war in no time shifted towards his home territory. It was the Second Earth.

    Mark and Courtney were all on their own to protect the Second Earth from the evil forces of Saint Dane. They were supposed to face off against a captivating cult leader. He was the one who had inclined to power through the revelation of devastating truth. That secret was openly told to the inhabitants of the Earth. Moreover, they were not alone at all.

    The whole experience of this series is wonderful and this novel played a pivotal role in the success of the saga. William Dufris continued to impress with his performance.

    Audiobooks for you!



    Being George Washington


    Leave a Comment